Maltby & Shire


Richard Maltby, Jr.                        David Shire

Bob Harrington Lifetime Achievement Award
presented by ASCAP


Charles Busch

Creative Artistry

Lorna Dallas

Consummate Cabaret Artistry

Jack Bartholet

Ira Eaker Special Achievement Award

Michele Brourman

Singer-Songwriter-Musical Director

Spencer Day

Singer-Songwriter-Recording Artist

Aisha de Haas

Jazz Vocalist

Joanne Halev

Like a Perfumed Woman


               Sean Harkness               Lina Koutrakos             Marcus Simeone


Musical Group

Elizabeth Ward Land

Still Within the  Sound of My Voice:
The Songs of Linda Ronstadt

Tribute Show

Sue Matsuki                      Gregory Toroian



Nancy McGraw

Interpretive Artistry

Gretchen Reinhagen

Take It With Me


Gabrielle Stravelli

Pick Up My Pieces


Stephanie Trudeau

Chavela: Think of Me

Tribute Show